Sort:  

Wounderful river , nice photography .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @lasper

Follow my blog @powerupme

Wow.. Wonderful photography....

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.30% upvote!
I was summoned by @lasper. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 6.87 % upvote from @boomerang.

Please begin adding more descriptive content to your photos to continue using @sneaky-ninja. According to his Abuse Policy rule 3.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87