paper flowers

in #photography6 years ago

Hello lovers steemian.

image

flower plant is one of the most beautiful plants favored by humans, we can see almost all the home pages decorated by flower plants of various types of colors and shapes. especially Houses inhabited by women. Because women are synonymous with flowers.
in this article I showed some photos of flowers, I took by using the camera HP brand himax in front of a friend's House is located in the village blang Crum lhokseumawe city. Aceh.

I don't understand the kind of plants interest, but according to the story of my friends, this interest in Aceh known as the paper flowers. Acehnese mention bungong ikawet. these plants can grow easily anywhere and has a variety of motif color. plants this type of usually Bloom in the dry season. color often found in Aceh there below.
image

image

image
( there are still some other colors that I have not had time to photograph )

because I do not understand about the ins and outs of this flower. I learned it through a book from my friend. it turns out this flower comes from brazilia with the title bougenvile or bugenvile and many other names by region and place respectively.

Hi. . Yes. steemit friends, just this and here my post. I hope my friends love it.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76