One photo a day challenge (152/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

I drove to New Jersey today and here’s my proof 😊. I took this picture on a red light.
1756E800-FFBC-4DD3-B18E-39213039FBD6.jpeg

I also walked past this tall reflective building that caught my eye.
5D4C75F9-299E-41B5-9CE7-39B06F30E379.jpeg

When I saw it, I immediately knew it was my shot for the day.

Goodnight guys.

Sort:  

What a great photo of this building the color of the sky and the building making a great combination

Nice building... I love the cloud reflections on all sides of the windows!

That street in front of gamestore looks lonely. Was it because police parked there or just the time you took the picture?.

It was a busy street, took about 5 shots to get this one.

When I saw it, I immediately knew it was my shot for the day.

It definitely has to be. Not to mention the presence of the vegetation. Our @leggy23 love nature photos.

You got that right. Lol

That building is really tall. Hardly we see such here. And good shot, your photography skill is really good. How was the trip?

The trip wasn’t too bad, it’s the Naca process that seems to go on forever.

really such a good place...nice photo @leggy23

Very beautiful and very reconcile, my friend. So glad, you shared it. Thank you!

Leggy23, what quality of photo you show us, I love your captures, they are very good ❤❤, every time I go through your blog, the photos improve more

Thank you 😊.

Thanks to you!! I always like to see what you share

great building! You captured the photo at an exact moment. my question would be how do they have that building with those crystals so clean?

I’m sure they hire people to clean them.

I think this would be a very risky job and they would have to hire people who are not afraid of heights ... it would be better if there were machines to clean them

superb photography ,your 2nd picture is really unique style,Thank you for sharing, so beautiful many of them,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87