One photo a day challenge (153/365) all year long.

in #photography6 years ago

Happy to post today after missing yesterday’s. As you can imagine, I was tired after my trip. I slept early.
Today I got the day off of work, so I’m feeling better rested and I’ll be ready to resume my schedule tomorrow.
So while in Newark I did take a couple of pictures that I shall be sharing this week with you guys.
Here’s the first
AD262C56-590E-4BBC-8FAB-03F8432A2FAE.jpeg

It’s a statue that was at the entrance to a restaurant beside the event. Doesn’t it look like an Italian chef? For some reason he looks like he makes some good pizzas.

Sort:  

Haaha, white chef. I like pizza. Do you?

I love them. With pepperoni and sausage are my favorite toppings.

Definitely an Italian chef!

Lol i want to try his pizza

It's good that you're well and rested from the trip. That Mr. Cook is very cute and curious and he has a good pose.

Hello Friend! Welcome!...
That curious chubby! .. he should cook very rich. our friend @otage also shared a photo but in a Japanese restaurant. Greetings and rest!

Yes I saw otage’s post earlier today about ramen noodles.
He does look like he makes some rich food.

Really distinctive picture
You have done a good job

Thank you. Are you a photographer? Any tips to improve my skills are appreciated.

For some reason he looks like he makes some good pizzas.

Lolz
So you can know tell who can make good pizzas from image. The statue must have eaten so many of his cook all by himself that it now has protruded tommy.

Hope to see you resume at work again with renewed strength

Yes o, by the size of his tummy I feel he must make good pizzas.

Hello @leggy23, definitely if it looks like an Italian chef, especially the whiskers hahaha Behind the statue is the letter but it does not look very good jeje

That’s the menu.

I have no doubt he does @leggy23. Keep it going, girl :)

Thank you.

Wooow wonderful entry hahaha, very fun I love Italian food, and I hope you take your day to rest friend.

Thanks, I did rest and I feel better today though I still have a slight headache.

I'm sorry friend, although sometimes I think it's normal, every day does not get so busy and these are the consequences. I hope you're much better tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82