One photo a day challenge (154/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

37fc3eb6-15d2-4a61-8e06-6335ef4ad14c.jpeg

50d0980b-a563-4c71-aff4-930eef4bca22.jpeg

624eb0bf-ee85-45bc-b44e-38ad9c0d1fdd.jpeg


This is a view of Newark, New Jersey at night. I don’t recall the exact street this was on but I know it’s close 50 park place. That’s the address for the event I attended.
After a long night I almost couldn’t find a place to sleep. After making multiple calls I finally found somewhere . This is a pretty nice view from my window.

Meanwhile, today I spoke to 2 Cameroonian young ladies at my job training to be Xray Techs. I was happy to introduce them to steemit. One of them had no idea what cryptocurrency was. I’m sure they will be signing up soon . They were quite excited about it. After they left that’s when I thought to take their pictures. Rest assured one of these days I shall be sharing it.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You obviously got a nice view to take pictures. And I am glad you were able to get your head laid somewhere good. New cameroonians!!!, whao that would be great. It will be good to see them sign up and enjoy this community.
And what about the woman at your work place that signed up sometimes ago? Is she still active.
By the way, many mexicans dont know what cryptocurrencies is, as well.

The lady at my job is quite the procrastinator. She’s just content with giving me ideas of what to post.

Whao, I like the fact that she still contributes in such way. Sometimes you could give her a little push to post.

I will definitely let her see your encouraging message and I hope she is inspired to join. I will keep on giving a gentle push to join. I think I’m pretty good at persuading people to do things... let’s see how I do.

And I am glad you were able to get your head laid somewhere good.

It's a good thing you didn't accidentally leave out the words "your head" from the above. I often accidentally leave out words from sentences and cause misunderstandings.

😁😃 Very funny @markkujantunen, if he wrote that I’m sure I’d trust that it was a typo error as that does not sound like something he would say to me.

It wouldn't strike me as a @turpsy kind of thing to say, either.

Yea. Not on the blockchain though. Lol

Yes, and outside the blockchain people may not call you @turpsy or if they do, I suspect at least the @ is silent.

Hahaha. Well you are absolutely right. I have different names based on location. But they are all my names or username.

:)

Hahahahahahaha, my rep would have gone to -10 before I wake up to check my account the following day. Such mistakes do happen, to be candid.

what a view! wow. i looks like it was taken by a professional

Really? Thanks the view was good by itself .

i looks like it was taken by a professional

Of course, she is a prof.

yep. i can see that

It looks like Paris... the city of lights!

Never been to Paris, hopefully one day. I have had a flight stop there but I stayed at the airport.

Meanwhile, today I spoke to 2 Cameroonian young ladies at my job training to be Xray Techs. I was happy to introduce them to steemit. One of them had no idea what cryptocurrency was. I’m sure they will be signing up soon . They were quite excited about it. After they left that’s when I thought to take their pictures. Rest assured one of these days I shall be sharing it.

Steemit Preacher/awereness

steemit is the best gift/help that you can render to anyone. It is quite unfortunate that some of them lose the zeal to start outrightly even after the initial show of interest.

I hope to see your country sisters join the platform.

I hope so too. I think one sign up already, so in a week or so she’ll be here. Hopefully she’ll be actively participating .

Hello Good night amiga! I like the second picture. Your countrymen from Cameroon are in good hands, they have advice to a steemit dolphin!

Thank you. I don’t think I’m a dolphin yet- I think you need over 20k in sp to be a dolphin.

Ah! .. I did not know that part very well. Saludos!👋😎

Actually it was taken from a place a bit high, the place is nice, good photos and greetings

Greetings my friend. Can you guess how high that was?

I estimate that the height you were on was the 12th floor of a building, I apologize for taking so long to answer, I had economic problems @legg23

You were pretty close. I was on the 11th.

He deduces it because I just live in an apartment at about that height

making poto very perfect, extraordinary friends, I always amazed with your post.

I love photography
Really a very beautiful picture well taken
You are a special photographer

Thank you.

What a beautiful sight friend, and good that you have found something on time, and we look forward to these new members with many good energies for our community

Thanks I hope you stay committed to the site.

Thanks to you friend you are very kind and good person, I would like to invite you to read my last post about steemit I did it to support the new members that start in this network I would like to know what you think.

wow,really very talented photography of newyork.this night view city of newyork just excellent.you taken this photo very professionally.i think you capture this photo very high.but how? friend.. @leegy23 this lighting photography express doing your hand skills very powerfull.i appreciate your thought..my dear cute friend. very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.

It’s not New York.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85