One photo a day challenge (155/365) all year long.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys,
Welcome back for another post. I thought I should update you guys about my naca journey. You guys are so nice to not be over inquisitive. Right now I’m waiting to know if I’m done or if I still have more stuff to do. My counselor seemed pretty confident that it would go through.

So like I said earlier, I would be posting pictures that I took while in Newark. So here’s another one.
3758B11F-C0A7-43B5-AA27-F61A5FD01CB8.jpeg

I did have breakfast the next day at a nearby restaurant and it looked pretty cool inside.

D6E52B09-FE88-49C6-8DFE-02DF548FFA2F.jpeg

CF57CB94-4ED0-4CED-BB81-54A99AD85B14.jpeg

So I was the first customer here. I literally made them fix me breakfast before their time, but they were nice enough and obliged.

Like I said I would take the students pictures. I got ms. Linda to let me take her picture.

582C8C62-3B19-4462-836E-1FB2FD1C9CD7.jpeg

That’s my post for today. Thanks for stopping by and Linda, hope to see you here soon.

Sort:  

Look like you had a good time out there

These days I am used to nescafe. I should try lipton soon. The restaurant looks glamorous. I send you good wishes concerning your naca process.

I thought the students are two. Be sure to guide them on how to enjoy this platform, the knowledge they can acquire and share, the passion they can re-ignite, the friends they can make, the challenges they can join, the uniquness that can only be found on steemit. Also, encourage them in such way that when the thumbs up are meagre, scarce, or non existence, they can still keep hope alive. Ms Linda has a good pose. :)
I wish them good times here.
You are blessed to see africans over there. Here they are "rare commodity", and I am awe when I see one, especially the females.

Thanks for well wishes.
Also there were 2 students, I’ll share other’s picture next time. Those are some very lovely words turps, I will do my best and I’m sure we shall all be here for each other as we already do. This is a great place to be thanks to people like yourself.

Thanks to you too.

Hello dear friend! ... and a Great Greeting to your partner "HOLA LINDA". Tell her that if she likes she can practice with me, I behave very well haha.
That place is very nice. Did you have breakfast there alone?

She’ll be here soon, hopefully you show her the ropes.

The Ropes?
...
Jump the rope?

That’s a figure of speech meaning to show her how to use steemit.

Oh, okay. I assumed it was an expression but I did not find its meaning. Although I have many years without jumping rope haha. Regards!

Hello friend, how good it looks like you spent it. nice place, good food and nice company;)

If you take good photos on your trip, I'm impressed with how you give that feeling of glamor to the photographs, by the way it's very pretty that girl

You knew how to make the most of the trip, since you also brought us very good photos, I think the restaurant is very elegant and comfortable. I loved your photo! it seemed to me that the student was very pretty,

I am in love with those lamps, they are really beautiful and they must be expensive, excellent pictures that you show us, very elegant and cozy place to enjoy a breakfast

What a nice place, it really feels good to find a place like this, where they treat you very well, good photos, I see that you had a good time on your trip, the only thing that the hours on the road are exhausting

Beautiful pictures...

Friend your photos are very nice the place looks nice to enjoy the food and your student is very beautiful she looks like me ha ha.

Lol I guess so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29