One photo a day challenge (219/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Hi everyone, today I stepped out to get something and it was quit hot so I took this quick picture. I want to play the guessing game again. I want you guys to guess a car color here. So in this picture there are three cars right in front of us. So the first person who gets the correct color for the middle car wins a 100% upvote on your comment or post. A61E0369-A125-4BBA-8320-F9F0191035E2.jpeg

Enjoy it. Good night/ day.

Sort:  

I have a slight suspicion that the photo is from your car. and I think your car is gray. I remembered when you took him to wash.

You are the winner with the first “gray” guess. Congratulations!!

I remembered, when you took your car to wash. and I remembered the color

Good day for you, I'm going for the gray option, I hope to be the winner

Second place winner.

hello my friends is colors gray.

Third place winner. Congratulations.

Silver.

No turps. It’s gray.

I always miss all your colour challenge :(

It looks like silver.

hello leggy friend, the sun darkens the car a lot but I think it's gray

i am not sure but i think it's green

In the photo I can see the strong heat that is there, it is difficult to know the color of that car but it looks black, although I think it is green.🚗

Sister Legri, You did a nice job in concealing the actual colour of that middle car in particular. No sun rays on it to reflect and unravel it. Any way you said we should guess, I think it is a black colour car.

Please, don't lolz at my guess

Hello friend, I hope you're fine, I think it's dark green, regards: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97