One photo a day challenge (254/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Today, I got potatoe salad for dinner. I have to say it was pretty good.
8E5F9A86-F69F-44F1-9DC9-7A25B39BB3F9.jpeg

During the rest of my break, I listened to the radio and surf through steemit and watched some videos to get updates on crypto.
I’m glad it’s Friday. Enjoy your weekend. I’ll be back tomorrow.

Sort:  

Hahaha, i bought potato powder and prepared it like a solid food.

What did you make?

Enjoy your weekend too friend.

Thank you.

Where's the beef? Ha ha!

Meat free dinner. I'm not vegetarian as you might know.

it has been a good day for you :) nice shot

Thanks for checking in on me and dropping a vote!
Looks like you found your niche... you have done very well on this platform.
Congratulations!

I appreciate that, thanks.

potato salad is one of my favourite food. i like it most. have a nicce dinner. stay happy....

you are warmly welcome to my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73