Joyfull Footballers

in #photography6 years ago

How can I decribe the joyful of the children that caught me in one afternoon. I thought, I could not find this such activity is done by the modern kids. I thanked to what I found, couple of children were joyfully playing football. Here are some of photos that, I belive, they can bring your back to their age.

9ii386vvkr.jpg

anak2.jpg

anak3.jpg

These photos were taken with Canon M100

Cheer up Your Life

follow_levycore.gif

U5ds6u_Gk12k_NSPX6232_EYv_Ursf12_ADY_1680x8400

Sort:  

Wow! It's truly a great rarely moments, awesome shoots! Great pictures, Levy! As always. :0

Gambar dan moment yang sangat sesuai dengan tema saat ini, event ASIAN GAME

permainan warna sepia membuat kesan klasik yang kuat... keren abizzz...

Photo yang luar biasa menakjubkan bang Levy. Benar benar luar biasa. Salut.

I followed and up votes you. please followback @huanmv

Mantab. Moment saat bola ditendang, disergap mantab oleh sang fotografer. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Seakan sang photographer berada didalam keceriaan dalam selembar potret ini, begitu memukau bang.

Hasil jepretan yang sangat bagus dan indah bg @levycore..,

Jadi ingat dulu pas kecil main bola di bibir Selat Malak. Peluit akhir adalah azan magrib.. 😂😂
Ahhhh..., Bang @levycore... 😂

Suka banget sama tone fotonya. Terima kasih telah berbagi keindahan dan keceriaan melalui makna dari fotografi ini.

Salam sukses untuk seluruh Steemian Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30