Procastinaton: Late photography entry

in #photography6 years ago


I knew I was running late. I read about the competition a few days ago. Pretty simple. Photography and water. I have a few of those laying around and I knew which pictures I wanted to submit!

So...

What Am I gonna do?

RUN LATE




If I was on time I would have posted these pictures of water related AWESOMENESS

Ok I may have went over board on pics



One of these bad boys was meant for @derangedvisions photo competion that ended a few days ago.


So I don't know what i just meshed together here.

I got a post in.

I was able to tell you about a sweet Military Vet Photo Comp

I'm here

Pictures by me
All other CC0

Sort:  

Water shots are pretty awesome. Especially at night. I photoshopped it so not sure if it counts as photography. I do have some water ones on my old computer but wanted to reply and let you know your post was not in vain. I've been there. I post stuff and see no response. Didn't want that to happen to you.
Screen Shot 2018-05-09 at 11.32.35 PM.png

I like that. I would say it counts as photography.

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71