Macro Moments: Blanket Flower

in #photography6 years ago

Blanket flowers have arrived, with their vibrant color to illuminate the gardens of my area. I found this beauty in the morning while taking a short walk. It makes me so happy to see them emerge, splashing color all around them.

I bring some photos to share with all of you. I hope you like them!

PSX_20180711_220220.jpg


Happy Steemian, Living and Loving Photography
Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia


photofriend banner.jpg

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Wooow... I adore this beautiful colorful flower. It's so vibrant plant :)
Great job my dear Leya! wish you a fabulous weekend! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17