Macro Moments: On a Marvelous Spring Day

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

On this day, my daughters proposed something a little different to celebrate Mother's Day. Instead of having dinner at home, we went to a park to enjoy a picnic, and with them, I took the time to takes a lot of pictures.




There were many beautiful photos that I will share with all of you soon, but for today I selected these captures as my favorites. I love how the bee was so calm throughout the session and the emotion of my daughters while they helped me with some shots. It was a lovely day spent with them exploring nature. Great memories are left today.





This capture I love because the bee or hoverfly (I'm not sure which species really belongs.) it seemed to be following me in the park when a gust of wind came up and I saw how it got strong and overcame the fight. This left me a good message and it reminded me that I must stay strong and keep fighting, no matter how many gusts of wind arise.

I hope you like my photos and have a happy night!



In every walk with nature one receives far more than he seeks
John Muir




Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia


Sort:  

Nunca había visto una abeja tan cerquita :)

Son una maravilla, a mi personalmente me encantan.
Feliz día linda:)

Hello leyargoz!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you!:)

I always knew I was going to be rich. I don't think I ever doubted it for a minute.

¡Me encanta! Felicitaciones por tu gran trabajo.

Te invito a darte una vuelta por mis publicaciones de fotografía, me encantaría recibir tus comentarios.

Muchas gracias:)

Bella toma, felicitación!

Muchas gracias:)

This is the perfect macro, my dear! I'm glad you had a beautiful time on a picnic with your daughters. Big hugs to all of you :)))

Thank you so much, my dear, a big hug for you too.
Happy Monday dear:)

Que bella combinación de colores te ha quedado preciosa y los petalos y los pistilos de ella se ven geniales no imaginas lo que esa abejita esta disfrutando de ese manjar de dioses que le provee.
un saludo.

excelente grupo de fotografias, hermosas capturas

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82