📷 Monomad-Friday - Flowers(Clover flower)

in #photography6 years ago

P7053168 (2).jpg
The photo were taken by OLYMPUS E-M1 Lens M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO

#MONOMAD challenge hosted by @brumest

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Thanks for your support

Sort:  

The photo is beautiful but need more details......

1/80s ƒ/4 ISO250 40mm

Thank a lot :)

An excellente photografy leylar. I follow you and upvoted you. Let s share comment and opinion. I write in spanish and sometime in English. Serf my blog please.

Awesome picture friend. i appreciate your work. but you need more information. thanks foe share this post. keep it up friend.

Clover in black and white looks interesting. Perfect solution!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81