365 Days of photos...Day 83

March 24th - Breakfast | Photo a Day Challenge...

Went out for Breakfast to a cute little cafe called Kith and Nosh here in Canberra, Australia with @sebastianjago and had this delicious meal...😍

34463914_10156542320207425_6900810201721470976_n.jpg

Another amazing Vegan meal out! I love finding new places to eat :)

Stay tuned for my next photo challenge.

Erin :)

Sort:  

That looks so good :) I really have to go and try some of these places you’ve been to, the good looks amazing!

This place is amazing and they accept Bitcoin now too! We actually intended to go to 80/20 that day but it was full so we ended up here....soooo good!

Ooooh that’s exciting they accept bitcoin! I still need to go to 80/20 as well though......I never go into the city so forget they’re there.

That looks great. Real food. !! I need to get a chef.

Absolutely! In an ideal world I'd have a personal chef and cleaner!!! :)

Now that looks like my kind of meal. Looks like a rather small portion though. What was under the salat?

It was actually really filling! The bread underneath was homemade from almond meal, so delicious!!

You must come from somewhere close to me.

Germany, switzerland, netherland, austria?

Not quite, I'm in Australia :)

When you said "meal", I figured you meant "flour" because the german word for that is "Mehl" which sounds close enough to meal.

Thus, my brain sherlockholmesed that you must be native to germany or something close to germany.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79