Dubrovnik in a frame

in #photography5 years ago

This photo of the view from the city castle over the beautiful old town of Dubrovnik in Croatia is my entry to this week's edition of Cityscape Photo Contest by @axeman, sponsored by @partiko, thank you!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very interesting shot! Well done!

Thank you very much! 📷🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 14% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations!

Your amazing photograph was resteemed and upvoted by @PhotoCuration, a non-commercial initiative by professional photographers whose aim is to appreciate, support and add value to good photography on STEEM.
You could upvote this comment to support the initiative or visit us to find out more and delegate to build up a stronger community! Thank you!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steem community project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official website or whitepaper and you can support us by voting for our witness and joining our curation trail on Steemauto . We are also inviting you to join Crowdmind Discord server. Don't forget to use the #crowdmind hashtag and happy crowdsourcing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34