It may seem out of this world...

in #photography5 years ago

Yes, it looks extraterrestrial but it's a deed of Mother Nature and could be seen in the second island of the Canary Islands group, Lanzarote. Truly an amazing place on Earth. I plan to revisit it soon. 😏📸💯

This is my entry to this week's edition of the Landscape / Seascape contest by @axeman, thank you for the opportunity!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Is it a lake or laguna @lightcaptured 😉 that's amazing!

Thank you, @cicisaja!
This is El Golfo, also known as the Green Lagoon. 📸🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you set your foot in that green water @lightcaptured?

In that acid green? No way, @cicisaja! 😂😜
Moreover this is a protected area and no human feet are allowed there. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

That place looks amazing, beautiful photo.

Thank you, @mirla33! 📸🌞💐

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10