Nature Beauty Photography In My Country..

in #photography6 years ago

Photography Series..01

Natural Beauty photography is my favourite..I Love nature..Because,We are directly related in nature..Nature Saves our life.We get most important element for live from nature.So,Nature is my favourite..
This nature picture looks very beautiful..
I got the photo on my mobile..I like photography..The trees are our environment friend..They give us oxygen..Take these picture beside my home..So,we should love nature..

First picture,
Lenovo_A1000_IMG_20180709_010818.jpg

Second picture,
Lenovo_A1000_IMG_20180709_010809.jpg
Third one,
Lenovo_A1000_IMG_20180709_010807.jpg

This is Original Content by Likhon50.
This photo takes my LenovoA1000..

This is the beautiful photography capture by own Smart phone..This is not easy to take a good pictures.Next,l always try to take better picture ..

Thank you very much to visit my blog..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @likhon50!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Nature is a most precious gift given by the God to us to enjoy . Our nature provides us variety of beautiful flowers, attractive birds, and beautiful photos as you shared..

Tnx, l shall try..

nice photo welcome to steemit


Welcome to Steemit @likhon50!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70