Acapulco Sunsets: Sunsets and Getting Things Done

in #photography6 years ago

Its been an interesting couple of days as we make strides to get things done around here while not totally feeling our best. I've been a bit sicker than John so to speak but not so much that I can't do my most important things. We had an early start to today which actually did me more good than bad for once, so I think my plan tonight is to take it easy with this brewing migraine and get up early tomorrow, with hopefully the same results.

I edited these photos of a recent sunset though, making it admittedly more dramatic and moody but pretty in my opinion anyway.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Editing Wet Season Shots in Darktable
Acapulco Sunsets: From the Depths of my Phone
Acapulco Bay: Incredible City Shots from Today

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Kombucha Chronicles: Designing My New Kombucha Label
Jungle Shots: Lizard House Invader Shows His Colors Awesome Photo Shoot
Acapulco Botanical Garden: John's Wet Season Edited Shots

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

@lily-da-vine. amazing scenery . Great click where is this place?

These were taken of Acapulco from our home.

Really beautiful shots and view! Nice work @lily-da-vine :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84