Rebel Dog My Cuddle Monster

in #photography6 years ago

I created a bit of a monster two years ago back in Oregon when I got Rebel and subsequently smothered him with all the love I could. I found him like this a few nights ago and couldn't help but take a few shots.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Pizza and Rebel Dog Food Photo Shoot
Rebel Dog Boulder Shots
Rebel Dog, Our Dabber Dog

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Pink and Clear Petroglyph Inspired Glass Spoon Pipe and Pendant Set
Acapulco's Best Kept Secret: Palma Sola Archeological Site 4
Goat Cheese Lasanga

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

This beautiful, they always have a special charm. What I like most is to see their face when they do something wrong, they understand more than you imagine

A very loyal creature and lovely too @lily-da-vine

Looking pretty comfortable!

I have a spoiled puppy too! We call my dog Baxter the "princess" of the house (even though he is a boy! haha!). It's just Baxter's world and were living in it, and I wouldn't want it any other way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13