Cityscape Photography-When the Clouds are hiding the Sun

in #photography6 years ago

PSX_20180612_051801.jpg
For full view Click here
Good morning steemians!.This is my entry to the #cityscapephotography contests by @juliank.
It is really a very interesting contest.As blue is my favourite colour i love to take some snaps of blue sky. This is one of them.

This picture was taken at Islamnagar which is my home town.It was taken just before the afternoon.I was loved by the way clouds are hiding the sun.It was like they are playing the "hide and seek" game.You don't have to go long way to find beauty of the nature.It will come to you, you just have to wait for the right moment and stay aware yourself that's all you need.I love my country and it's beauty.
It is always pleasure and also challenging for me to participate in any contest.It will be hard to win the contest.I can only hope i can win the contest.

At last i want to thank you @juliank for organizing this lovely contest.I really happy to part of it.Have a lovely day and Good Luck to all the challengers!

Thanks for reading my article.Hope you like my picture.If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote and resteem it.
@linco with love...

Sort:  

Congratulation
The post has been selected to be 100% upvoted by @steemitbd curators. If you are from Bangladesh, Join the first Steemit Bangladesh Comunity on Discordapp server.
You can join our curation trail if you would like to support more Bangladeshi quality steemians.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T23:58:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76