My Protrait Photography Album-1

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_1090.JPG
For full view: Click Here

Camera Settings:

  • Camera: Canon 700d
  • Lens:EF-S55-250mm f/4-5.6 IS STM
  • Focal Length: 31.0
  • Aperture: F5.6
  • Exposure: 1/160 sec
  • ISO: 200
    It is really a very interesting contest. As I love to take some portraits. This is one of them. Hope you guys will like it.

This picture was taken at transport which is situated in Jahangirnagar University. He was asking me to take some photos of him. I told him to sit down and give him the instruction. After that, I took the portrait of him. It was taken just before the afternoon. I was loved by the way clouds are hiding the sun. It was like they are playing the "hide and seek" game. You don't have to go long way to find the beauty of nature. It will come to you, you just have to wait for the right moment and stay aware yourself that's all you need. I love my country and it's beauty.
It is always a pleasure and also challenging for me to participate in any contest. It will be hard to win the contest. I can only hope that I can win the contest.

At last, I want to thank @juliank for organizing such a lovely contest. I really happy to part of it. Have a lovely day and Good Luck to all!

Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote and resteem it.

@linco with love.....

Sort:  

Loking cool man nice 👍😊

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-13T15:21:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 84.50/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @linco in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Thank you very much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77