Sort:  

"It is not always the oldest who show the way to others". Words that have a very profound meaning @lndesta120282. It does not mean the oldest who is smarter than the young. Because it all depends on ourselves. There is a will there is a way. Very cool photo. thank you... :)

Very beautiful picture! A short butcomprehensive sentence is loaded with deep philosophical meanings. I like your style.

Excellent photo. An interesting solution that makes life easier for ducks and pleases the eyes of people :)

wow even you also donate your steem doller to the poor people.nice thats great.i saw your image.thank you very much for donating to the poor people

But the Old is not always a leader

that's a excellent capture my friend keep up the good work you will go far

Meaningful saying.

Very impressive picture of the duck
Well done, my friend
You are a really successful person

I totally agree with you

Duck photo beautiful , well done my friend . Old is always gold ..

I resteem your post my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @lndesta120282

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17