Sort:  

Oh, I low gooseberries.

I remember when my grandparents had those.

I would eat like the whole bush.

I'd buy it somewhere, but I can't recall seeing it anywhere in the store.

you have to put plant in your garden

Wow. The last time I had gooseberries was like 28 years ago at my grandmas garden in Poland.
Would love to have some. Thanks for sharing.
Brings back good memories

Wow.. !!
Looking so pretty and tasty...!!!!!! @indesta120282
I wanna taste one of those????? Lol

wow, the fruit looks very fresh, see the color like that, it seems like I want to eat the fruit of Gooseberries. Do you like planting fruits?
Thanks for sharing @lndesta120282, and hope you have a wonderful day... :)

I like planting fruits plant yes

waw .... gooseberry, it must be still fresh and tantalizing, I have never eaten gooseberry. How does it feel? @lndesta120282

it s a little bit sour 😊

beauriful shot , i love Gooseberries😊.

Enjoy the food, enjoy the life, very nice post.

Can i get some!!!!! @lndesta120282

Wow so yamme...I want to test some of those.

Red is beauty
It's great to have you back ma'm
Haven't seen your posts for a while now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82