Love is in the air 💖

in #photography6 years ago

Hi friends, I hope you're fine?

I had fun doing a glamorous photo shoot with Woody and her lover Jessie, they spin the perfect love. Don't you find it too cute?

FB_IMG_1526365011279.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @indesta120282

They are looking so cute and romantic. love between the dolls but it expresses many untold feelings. Go on dear. best wishes for you.

You don't make a photograph just with a camera. You bring to the act of photography all the pictures you have seen, the books you have read, the music you have heard, the people you have loved.
So, adorable photography.
Thanks for sharing this love art.

Nice love story , like it . Keep good work .

I resteem your post on my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @lndesta120282

Is not it andi?
Although they are statues but they are deeply in love 😁

Andy is the boy 😉

it's very cute, but behind all that, Woody and Jessie have a romantic love story. Your photo is very good, I like the way you take a picture of it. Thanks for sharing @lndesta120282, and wish you a wonderful day... :)

Really so cute and looking true lovers.

Excellent post my friend

Estoy d3acuerdo contigo. El amor esta en todas partes. Me encanta tu fotografia.

That it's really cute , they love each other😅

Woody and her lover Jessie both of them looking so cute.
It was a romantic photo shot. The art of love !
But who created those beautiful doll ?

The creators of toy story I think...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88