Red and white flower 🌼🌷

in #photography6 years ago

d3baa34c-2ec7-424f-925b-60794c6f02a0.jpeg


Hello my friends ! I wish you an happy Saturday and a nice week-end 🤗


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend @lndesta120282.
Happy Saturday with peaceful week end.U5dqqwq69FyVxupjuyQJzEFrm28igtD_1680x8400.jpg

Thank you very much my dear friend @lndesta120282 for wonderful comments.

such a mind blowing photography, nothing to say about your photography skill. It was amazing capture with that lovely flower. Thanks for sharing this.
Enjoy your weekend.

"A flower's fragrance declares to all the world that it is fertile, available, and desirable, its sex organs oozing with nectar. Its smell reminds us in vestigial ways of fertility, vigor, life-force, all the optimism, expectancy, and passionate bloom of youth. We inhale its ardent aroma and, no matter what our ages, we feel young and nubile in a world aflame with desire."
by...# Diane Ackerman

It was a beautiful photography in this beautiful weekend day.
Thank you so much for share your wonderful click. Have a Good Day @lndesta120282 :D

Happy weekend @ indesta
By the way it's a very beautiful flower ..

very beautiful flowers @lndesta120282, the colors are very beautiful and unique. I really like the flowers, I have some flowers in my house, this is one of the flowers that is in my house. Thank you, and I hope you have a wonderful day... :)

dd.jpg

Magnificent flowers! The pictures is really disseminating the beauty of nature and your choice as they say beauty lies in the eyes of beholder. And you have picked the delicate beauty:)
Have a great weekend. Thank you.

red and white flower looks different always.

Excellent your steepshot, I appreciate this photography. best of luck my friend....

A nice weekend to you too,I love the color of the flowers.

wow that's really amazing stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71