Dark sky.

in #photography6 years ago

Oh... oh... I can hear the thunder! Better hurry home... cause I don't have and rain clothes with me.

20180811_073506.jpg

Sort:  

No raincoat that too bad. It's so beautiful in the harbor!

I don't know why I​didn't​t brought it...

No rain cloth... that's not awesome

No,​ absolutely​ not!

Yes you better hurry home and get your raincoat!

I could have brought it...

Beautiful photos. thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your valuable post..

So cloudy sky, the rain will come soon!

You are really so beautiful photography.
Thanks for sharing your valuable post.
Give me a upvote done... best of luck..

Today's sky is much black...excellent photography...my lovely friend

Black cloud... Rain come soon...Be careful...

I got so wet and cold...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82