Sort:  

The sky is breathtaking!

Yes I agree

Nice picture, the water ain’t as clear as usual.

No it's has been stormong

That clear blue sky really looks awesome against that leon yellow rock.

It surely does

Very beautiful photo. I love the sea. I live near the Baltic Sea.

Wow... Really friend, your photography awesome. I like it beach photo. Thank you So much my friend Love you

You just got upvoted by 80.1% upvote from @getkarma courtesy of @lokiyngling

You've managed to soften the shadows looks wonderful!!
This is so amazing! Very interesting style and composition! Congratulations!

You got a 69.85% upvote from @stef courtesy of @lokiyngling!

You got a 53.87% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @lokiyngling!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72