I Miss My Cute Little Brother

in #photography6 years ago

edcfa6e0-47c3-45d4-8f27-9bb9e9375b54.jpeg

9ad56e05-b4ee-4fcc-b7cb-e48cfe7a81e5.jpeg


It's been quite a while since I last visited home and I miss a lot of things about home. I was going through my Facebook this morning and I saw my brother upload this photo. He's my only brother, he's so big and cute now. Even more handsome than me 😁😁😁


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The young man that comes to my facebook posts and make a comedy out of it. Baba, he's really looking fine

Well, I'm grooming him up, then I'll send him to you to teach him some skills for ministriiiies

Awwwww all shades of cuteness. Hope he's not married. Hahahahahahh

50sbd for his phone number

Jesussssssss... Hahahahaah No way!!!!
I just remembered I'm engaged 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Engage well now and clear road for @jeaniepearl

Road cleared

Lwkmd.... He must be a hot cake oo

Over hot dey worry am

Lmao....
@oredebby is it what am thinking..

Looking smart 😉😎

This comment has received a 1.23 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @erode.

Truly more handsome than you
You need to visit home Eteobong
I missed Aks too......Served there

How was the meal. And what happen to the girl cos I know there was one.

Hahaha!!!!
Why do I always get this question about girls at Aks each time I mentioned serving there?

I wonder why our younger brothers are always finer than us... 🙃🙃

Hahahahaha. Help me ask o

My elder brother is finer than me shaa, my younger brother fine pass me too 🙈🙈🙈

Wow sir @lordjames
I never knew u had a little bro...he is cute,
Darts lovely, wish u see him soon

I wish to see him too. I hope it won't be long.

Etinan got cute people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14