A PEACEFUL WALK IN MONTREAL

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

96DE3108-C0BA-4BEA-8984-3927A5BF5684.jpeg

Remembering a month ago how beautiful it was.
Looking forward to the jazz festival in June.

Sort:  

This is a very lovely presentation.

Thank you ahlawat.

Oh man, this photo brings me right back. I remember how chilly it was that afternoon. I think shortly after this we went to Modavie to have the delicious meal and listen to the blues band.

Looks like a great day you had enjoying the little walk :) beautiful shot

Thank you blazing.

Beautiful photography I like it

Thank you maghribkhan.

I like your photography,,, lovely shot

Thank you dhhayr.

Waooo,,, what a Beautiful post,,, sweet ,,,, hot,,,, cool

Thank you shahbazhel.

Good post,,, great your photography

Thank you zerozero33.

Very nice scenes,,,

Thank chhidroo.

Lovely ,,,, shots

Thank you waanbhachran.

Beautiful and very lovely walk! love shower photo❤😃❤ Amazing photography...so detailed, really really gorgeous photograph my friend.

Thank you ykdesign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17