Nature photography | Landscape: Freshness in the forest

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Nature photography | Landscape

Freshness in the forest

For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor
Category
Landscape
Location
Russia
Edited
Adobe Lightroom
Thanks for attention. I hope you enjoy my work!
DSC_3511
Steemvotes.io - Steem Upvote Exchange
Be sure to follow the link

Sort:  

Amazing snow pictures, i love them!!! I'm also a photographer and would like to know how do you put that table with the picture info at the end of your posts. I would also appreciate if you could take a look at my first post and give me your oppinion, as I'm new on this platform. Thank you very much!

Great photography as always!
Steem on :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, hope you are having a nice day!

We stopped by to invite you to participate in the "Caption this photo" and "Finish this story" contests and win prizes worth 12 Steem!

Also check out 1Ramp on Android and Web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69