Nature photography | Landscape: Pines nearby

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Nature photography | Landscape

Pines nearby

For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor
Category
Landscape
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention. I hope you enjoy my work!
DSC_3511
Steemvotes.io - Steem Upvote Exchange
Be sure to follow the link

Sort:  

Nice photoo....I think you are a brilliant work,I'm in UK .There was some snow across higher ground on the morning of Monday, February 11, but this was mainly on areas above 300 metres.

As the week progresses, high pressure will come in from the south.

The country will stay mainly dry, with some rain the north west.

Wednesday will see mainly sunny spells with milder temperatures, but colder nights with frost and fog.

I like snow very much

Hey, hope you are having a nice day!

We stopped by to invite you to participate in the "Caption this photo" and "Finish this story" contests and win prizes worth 12 Steem!

Also check out 1Ramp on Android and Web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89