Nature photography | Landscape: Ski trip

in #photography5 years ago

Nature photography | Landscape

Ski trip

I really like skiing. This weekend we went to the forest with the whole family. I took the skis with me and I had my camera. My daughter was learning to ski today. The impression of this walk is extraordinary, my child was very happy. First is the beauty. In the forest, trees stand in silver outfits, as if enveloped in white snow caps. The snow is brilliant - brilliant, it's nice to look at its purity. It is poured now in silver, then in diamonds. Secondly, the clean air in the forest improves mood. And thirdly, skiing itself is a lot of fun. I really love the photos of winter nature. Every time I take great photos from a walk into the forest.

For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor
Category
Landscape
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention. I hope you enjoy my work!
DSC_3511

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73