Naturephotography: Travel to the nature of Russia (Zyuratkul National Park) #13

in #photography6 years ago

Naturephotography


Travel to the nature of Russia (Zyuratkul National Park) #13


For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Category
Landscapephotography
Location
Russia (Zyuratkul National Park)
Processing photos
Lightroom

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!

Sort:  

You got a 6.92% upvote from @upme thanks to @lyubovbar! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

It looks steep and very interesting. :) Greetings

You are so welcome :)

Nature photography is the best, I look forward to seeing more in the future!

nice looking very peace and calm nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79