Naturephotography: Travel to the nature of Russia (Zyuratkul National Park) #18

in #undefined6 years ago

Naturephotography


Travel to the nature of Russia (Zyuratkul National Park) #18


For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Category
Landscapephotography
Location
Russia (Zyuratkul National Park)
Processing photos
Lightroom

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!

Sort:  

You got a 31.60% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @lyubovbar!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I always thought russia is all covered in snow all the time, but look at this so green. Beautiful!

Heart touching scenery. Thanks for share us.

I feel so happy when I see such a picture. You may have been happy to have a good place to visit @lyubovbar

Beautiful photography! The trees seem to be whispering to one another saying "let it rain please!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85