Tree is up... Checking in with my Followers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

It's that time of the
Year again...
Time to put up the
Christmas Tree!




Hello freinds!


@Ma1neEvent here with you once again. I Hope you're all doing well!


A quick blog post for today. I wanted to check in with you all and see how you're doing. I haven't been posting much lately, but I'm still here.... alive and well.


I put up my Christmas tree recently... What do you think?


20181204_082159.jpg


Small... but it still gets the job done. ;-) Have you put yours up yet? Share it with me in the replies below!


I hope you're all doing well so far this holiday season. God Bless!

@ma1neevent

Sort:  

Preparing a things for christmas is good hope we all have next year with boom price grow up in steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like it, mine is also symbollic, i made a post about xmas trees origins and why I do not like chopping a tree for decorationm

Hi, @ma1neevent!

You just got a 2.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94