A drop of morning dew

in #photography6 years ago

In this early summer morning I woke up not because I need to hurry somewhere but because the sweet dream in nature away from the city bustle gives the opportunity to sleep well and relax. Going out in the summer garden, you can feel the whole body morning coolness, hear the birds singing, singing in different voices the beginning of a new day. But today I saw something more. All the grass in front of the house was covered with fine silver. This is a drop of dew that glittered and sparkled in the morning sun.


DSC01035 (2).JPG
click for a full-screen image


Barefoot on the grass in these drops of dew-that's all you need to feel the magical power of nature. Every drop of morning dew contains the energy of the Sun and the Earth.


DSC01040 (2).JPG
click for a full-screen image


In each of these drops, when the sun hits it, you can see the reflection of the whole world. Each drop begins to shimmer in many different colors.


DSC01047 (2).JPG
click for a full-screen image



Since ancient times in the morning dew drops people have seen a special magic that the sky sends to the earth. People considered it a divine gift and the nectar of immortality.

Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

image.png

Sort:  

sweet sweet dew.
lovely post. upvoted.

Hopefully team Russian walked in the dew and gained immortality! :)

I enjoy your posts and writing. I like the dew on the willows.

We are looking forward to tomorrow's match, hehe
Usually my mornings are not able to start so early, but this early in your lifting is also has its charms.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you!!!

Hi madlen, How do you do? It was so long time, How the atmospher at Russian in a quarter final world cup Championship tonight! :)

Hello, my friend. My country has a big championship. Of course I try to watch most of the matches. This is a great holiday for us. But I do not make predictions, heh, because our team has already done the impossible :). Will look tomorrow Russia - Croatia!

Wow thats great, tonight I am with Uruguay, cavani My favorit player, In match Russia vs Croatia, I optimiced Russia would win the game.

We will fight to win, heh, Thanks for the support!

I really congratulate you, they are beautiful , the drops of dew reflect make one travel within the landscape you sample. greetings

Thank you for the kind words @wendyth16 ! I'm glad you stopped by. :)

Wow. What a lot of dew @madlenfox. Lovely photographs, especially the top one with the flowers. 😊

@gillianpearce, I was very impressed with this morning beauty. All in silver and glitters in the sun. I was afraid I wouldn't make it until the sun had dried the dew. I moved very carefully so as not to shake them off these branches and grass. It was wonderful. I don't get up so early and can't see such beauty :(

What time did you have to get up to see this @madlenfox? 😊

@gillianpearce, It was 6.30 in the morning. The sun was already so bright that I just didn't want to sleep and stay inside the house at all.

Sounds like you made a good choice @madlenfox. 6.30 a.m. would be early for me to be up and about. 😁

Lovely post, awesome photos and narration. Nature always retains the chance of amazing us.

Thanks for sharing!

@siucatti, Thank you for your kind words! I'm glad you liked my photos :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by madlenfox from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75