With a slight sadness - 📸 - #landscapephotography

in #photography6 years ago

Seeing off the warm days, I want to share with you some more shots of the outgoing summer. Now it will be like a pleasant memory in my photo album 😊. The last days of August, the difference is half a month, but how much the weather is different from today.


DSC02511 (2).JPG


This is my entry for the contest #landscapephotography, organised by @juliank


DSC02504 (2).JPG


Camera SONY DSC-W350 (click on any image to open it in full screen mode)


DSC02485 (2).JPG


Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

The beauty of the seasons... Summer will be back. Keep a little bit of it in your heart and it will return :)

it's sunny here but chilly
I get you, something about autumn approaching makes me lonely
even when am not alone nor nothing is causing it
just that I guess our mind reacts to what it sees around us

at such moments it seems to me that it is not autumn as a season, but as if it is the autumn of my life. I'm probably overreacting to the approach of autumn. ha ha!

hahaha, I get you
I also feel like that when I realized am turning the age I only used to wonder what it would be like, I 'd like to think it's a new spring though
the many would think it's the autumn of our lives
but hey life begins at 40 ;)

I like a lot all those views of boats from all sizes that you share, I remember some yellow submarine too!! :)
Autumn is coming and all the changes in the lights and colors that you know how to capture, it's always a pleasure to see the awesome Saint Petersburg's days and nights!!
Always the best for you my Dear Friend, Light and Love!!

hey friend you photographs are awesome..
Amazing View in all the photos...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

stanning views...very good angle you choose my friend madlenfox.
unbelievable colors and contrast; lights are very impressive.❤😊❤ good shots. beautiful photography ❤

thank you,@ykdesign :) I really appreciate your comment :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-18T15:31:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 975.35/200.00
Total Photos: 142
Total comments: 92
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Awesome photography .
Love your photography work dear.

Lovely idea:) Hopefully these photos will help to make us warm in winter.

Oh, yeah, at least it'll be a very fond memory. :)

Hi @madlenfox!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.145 which ranks you at #2909 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 128 places in the last three days (old rank 3037).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 597 contributions, your post is ranked at #134.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85