Nature green - my photography ( part no - 7)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemians,
Nature green photo my photography.
I captured this photo from my college.
Camera 📷 - Redmi note 5
PicsArt_07-10-03.14.35.jpg
Captured by - Redmi note 5

Upvote and follow comments
Please resteem

Thanks
My photography
@mahesh7774

Sort:  

oh beautiful image and good camera redmi note 5 @banjo

Well your voice is so beautiful, music sounds like garbage cans in comparison.

wonderful photo Thanks For sharing this with us.

This post is really awsome...continue your good work and please follow me...💯 I will follow you back...👷...💲...This small step create a big community🚩 for you and for me...i think you understand...Thanks brother...👍

I see good camera in redmi

Camera is awesome and also battery backup is best

Nice redmi camera pictures

Nice

@mahesh7774 I order this phone for five times ...nice shots ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71