The edition is the magic touch in the world of photography

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

cap1.jpg

I was one of the people who used to think that you only needed a professional camera to take good pictures, it could not be further from the truth...

You can make good photos with any type of camera because what matters is the eye of the person who takes the photo, because he is responsible for capturing an unforgettable moment.

And after that... you can improve the photo with a touch of digital editing.

To edit and improve the photos I use a software called Adobe Lightroom, this software specializes in photo editing and gives incredible results!

It helps to get more vivid colors


foto4.jpg

foto1.jpg

And also to make interesting effects


If any of you, like me, seek to improve in the world of photography I recommend 100% learn to use Adobe Lightroom software, it allows you to edit the colors of the photo and get results that you can not do in photoshop

Sort:  

I can see the differences. Thanks for sharing @malos10.

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Yes, there are lots of ways to improve photos. Many of my favorite techniques involve thinking about how I take the photograph and planning the shot. If you take a little time and ask, Why am I taking this shot? What do I want to communicate? How can I change the angle? (Should I be higher or lower?) What is in the background? Are their elements which clutter the shot? (unwanted things like telephone poles) How is the light? (Should I take the shot now or later?) (Where is the sun?) (Where are the clouds) (What effect will this have on the shot?) How do you want to frame the shot? How do you want to crop the shot? I also like shooting many photos, then deleting the bad ones. (And then people think I take only good photos...)

Yeahh @cryptick good comments and good points of views as always!!

Why am I taking this shot? What do I want to communicate?

These are perfect for when we have a concept in mind and yees is very powerfull!!

How can I change the angle? , What is in the background? Are their elements which clutter the shot?

i learned that too!! sometimes when i'm gonna take the photos you can see me "walking in circles" testing all the posibles angles with the possibles backgrounds!! there are always angles that looks really better than others!

? I also like shooting many photos, then deleting the bad ones. (And then people think I take only good photos...)

i can't agree more with you ❤🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82