🏜☀A Sizling Sunset☀🏖

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitians!!!😎

Hope you all are very happy and enjoying your life!


Winter has come in outr country and I am rrally enjoying it. It's time to put on a hoodie and enjoy the sun heat. Winter only stays usually 2-2.5 months in Indianand that's easily makes it a precious season to enjoy.
I reside in West Bengal which is near Digha sea, thus it is adjacent to Indian ocean. The weather is warm and tropical. In West Bengal, you can expect the snow only in Northern part, Near Himalayan Border.



image


image


image



Some days ago, I went to the city to attend a family get together. In afternoon, when I was walking around the place, experienced a beautiful Sunset. There was a pond infront of me and an under construced house in on the other bank. The sun was shining red over the trees nearby and the light was being reflected by the still water. It was an enjoyable moment and a perfect goldenhour photography time.

I shot some pictures via my cell camera, and tried to edit them in different styles and specially worked on the light refected on the pond water.


Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post and photos.



Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...


Device used: Android Smartphone

Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11 mini s

Camera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter

Flash: Off

Exposure time: 1/198

ISO: 100

Aperture: 2.0

Edit: Snapseed



Here are some of my recent photography posts. If you want to have a look on them, just click on tthe links.

Dawn 🌥🌦🌤⛅☀🌞

💥💥💥Mega Giveaway Result!! Celebrating my 100 days on steemit!!💥💥💥

🏜🏜🏖The sand of time🏖🏜🏜

🌺🌻🌼Beautiful flowers and a small contest🌼🌻🌺

Photo fun contest - week 32 - my contest entry post

Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


Sort:  

Beautiful shot!!

Thank u very much for the support and comment dear @geetharao. I really appreciate it. Sorry I was not so active lately 😅 plz be sure to come again!
Lots of luv from Kolkata!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! You are from Kolkata?

Yes ... I am from Kolkata... Where are you from ? Can I call you aunty, i am just a boy here 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you not reading my blogs? I am mentioning so many times in my blogs about the the place, where we live... ;)

My bad.. You are from Mangalore. I messed it with Bangalore. 😅
Happy birthday to your mother. I just read the post.

stay happy and keep steeming.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to mango-juice! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Nice picture👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww...soo cute sunset photoshoot...📷

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Winter has indeed arrived, hope everything is good across the border.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @mango-juice, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hello @mango-juice, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17