📷Monomad effects📷 Wanted to try something new

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitians!

Hope you all are happy and enjoying your life!


Today, I am going to show you some monomad photos from my mobile clicks. I normally post colourful photos, but today I wanted to do something new. Black and white pictures have their own voice, a different angle of view and I wanted to taste that. Hope you will like the photos.



The above picture is of a newly renovated bus stop at 8b, Jadavpur, Kolkata. The pillers attract me to shoot a photo and I have edited it in snapseed.


image
After Monomad Effect


image
Original Photo



This photo from near a railway station was taken by me on the same day. I really liked the two long railway tracks going parallel to each other. No man was there and it was a different scenario from daily life.


image
After Monomad Effect


image
Original Photo



Sorry! I know! I am not a good photographer. I just wanted to do it and it is my first monomad post. Hope you will enjoy it. 😉



Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...

Device used: Android Smartphone

Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11 miniS

Camera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter

Flash: Off

Exposure time: 1/20

ISO: 1000

Aperture: 2.00

Edit: Snapseed



You can also watch my recents photography posts! Just click them below!

🔎🔎WHAT'S IN THE BOX??🔍🔍

😋😋Perfect dinner - sorted!😋😋 Hanging out at a local Restaurant 🍗🍖🌮

🌞☀The sun rise and the sunset🌤⛅

🌞☀☁☁The play of sun rays and dark clouds☁☁☀🌞

💢💥💫 Another Awesome Art 💫💥💢 memorizing The Durga Puja Celebration

🐱CATS🐱 Trailing my new neighbours


Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please feel free to upvote, resteem and leave a comment.

You can also follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts!

Follow me @mango-juice


Sort:  

CryptoBloggers

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot


All Cryptoblogging Community at one place. Introduce CryptoBloggers. Let's make Bigger and Better Community for Every CryptoBlogging platform.

👉 Delegate to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

👉 Join our Discord Server 👈

CryptoBloggers Server

👉 JOIN US ON 👈

Steemit75x75.png golos-75x75.png scorum-75x75.png wls 75x75.png smoke-75x75.png weku 75x75.png

Congratulations @atombot ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

nice photos!

You should check out @sharpshot he does some great monochrome photos, these are great though!

I like the railway tracks. Steemit got me back into black and white. Snapseed app is good for photo editing

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome Bro! You have Tried well. Best shoot on Android Cam. Differences are so far between a dslr and mobile. I am also capture photos with android 13 mega pixel cam and edit with PicsArt app. Please upvote my comment if you like my comment and please come through my user name and watch my photographers.

Dont say you arent a good photographer, you are I like the monomane very much. And you trying something New has to be upvoted offcourse 😉

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Fun! I've never heard of this particular Snapseed effect. Well-utilized!

puplove-3.jpg

A photographer friend of mine once told me that good black and white photos evoke deeper emotions. I tend to agree.

Nice images.

Namaste, JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30