My riding gang! the KTM racing boys!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemitians! Hope you all doing great today! Today I wanna meet you with my KTM buddies! WE LOVE TO RACE, AND WE LOVE IT DOING BY OUR KTM MONSTERS! We have now several KTM bykes in our gang and we love to do rally and race in the broad highway.

image

This is just a photo from my collection, I will make a whole post about this if you like this one! So, plz support my post if you like it. Leave comments if you want the whole post about this, which will be very appreciated. Stay well !

Thank you for visiting.

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts!

Follow me @mango-juice

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

ভাই কি বাইক রাইড এর সাথে জড়িত নাকি?

Na na serakom jorito noi... 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like that first photo, made from ground-level! Very cool!

PYPT-GOLD-ThanksForSharing.png

Wow! Nice pic.. Is thia your signature dear? Thanks for supporting me. Hope u enjoyed my work! Following u. Hope we will be in touch. Stay well and steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, that is an image I often use when commenting on PYPT posts!

Very unique approach dear

Posted using Partiko Android

monsters eating up the road!

Haha! Yes.. Kind of ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Its great having friends and loving the Same things in your case the motercycles. It looks dangerous I wouldnt try it. But you have fun 💪

Haha! No its not that dangerous as we all are pro riders and always wear helmets and other gears and follow traffic rules! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

💡 @mango-juice get upvote on 30% (VotingPower 7885.60).
The post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward in the case of Upvote the post

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 50%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 40% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 30% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

Thank u sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful photography. make a full post and let's hear your story

Nice bikes. Stay safe out there.

Yes mate, thanks for caring.

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Interesting post. I have never driven a motor bike, but it looks like a lot of fun.

Yes mate, it is lots of fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to mango-juice! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84