🚤🚣⛵Some boats by the river⛵🚣🚤

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitians!!!😎

Hope you all are very happy and enjoying your life!


Today I am going to show you some random photos that I have captured with my cell phone. I dunno when did I first started taking pictures, maybe when I bought my first cell back in school days. ..and since then it became one of my hobbies. When I joined steemit, I really became more passionate about photography...
I got several comments on why I am not using my dslr camera to capture photos. I am very sorry friends but I am very busy in my studies so I am now unable to bring my camera and to go out for a photoshoot. But, soon I will do that. Just stay tuned and pray that I get a job soon!



image



This photo was taken by me back in my college days. One day me and my friends went to a river near by. It was an awesome view from the river bank. It was a huge river named Haldi and a few fishing boats were floating there near the bank. The wather was very pleasent, the wind was blowing as it was monsoon time and we have enjoyed really a good day over there.



image



This photo I have taken in the heart of Kolkata, Maidan. It was a pleasant afternoon of summer and I was resting under one of those trees and was enjoying the view. I have edited it in a different way, hope you will like it.

Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post and photos.



Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...


Device used: Android Smartphone

Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11 mini s

Camera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter

Flash: Off

Exposure time: 1/20

ISO: 750

Aperture: 2.00

Edit: Snapseed



Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


Sort:  

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Thank u @blissfish

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing result bro😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Lime green landscape with yellow skies is really cool.

Hi @mango-juice, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09