๐Ÿ”Ž๐Ÿ”ŽWHAT'S IN THE BOX??๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello steemitians!

Hope you all are happy and enjoying your life!


image


What is in that package?

I generally post blogs about photography or some contest entries that I have taken part. But, this post is different. Today, I am going to unbox somthing in front of you, and that package is in that mysterious box! What is it? Well! I guess you have continue read and scrolling to find out.

I am not a professional photograper, I just like to capture beautiful moments of my life. I mainly use my mobile to capture photos. Before joining steemit, I only used to upload my photos on facebook and whatsapp. But after joining steemit, which is a great platform to showcase your raw skills no doubt, I am starting to take my hobby a little bit more seriously.
And, I guess this is my very first step towards it.



image



image



image



Yes! Its a dslr camera from Canon!

After spending two years of my pocket money, I finnaly bought the new gadget. It is a very simple entry level dslr from canon. I am writing the specifications below.

Company name - Canon

Model name - EOS 1300D

SLR Variant - body with single lens:EFS 18-55 IS II

Effective Pixel - 18MP

Sensor Type - CMOS

Optical Zoom - H300 camera with 35x optical zoom

Ports - mini hdmi, USB type C

WIFI - Yes

NFC - yes

Compatible lenses - Canon EF lenses

In the box - Canon EOS 1300D body with single EF-S 18-55 IS II lens, eye cap Ef, body cap, battery charger, LC-E10E battery pack, LP-E10 interface cable, wide strap EW-400D, 16 gb memory stick and a camera bag.

I am very happy with my new gadget and I am warming up with it. It does catch pretty sharp and detailed images and also has good stabilization. Soon, I will be posting my photos clicked by it. So, stay tuned! ๐Ÿ˜‰




Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...

Device used: Android Smartphone

Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11 miniS

Camera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter

Flash: Off

Exposure time: 1/33

ISO: 300

Aperture: 2.02

Edit: Snapseed



You can also watch my recents photography posts! Just click them below!

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹Perfect dinner - sorted!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ Hanging out at a local Restaurant ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿ–๐ŸŒฎ

๐ŸŒžโ˜€The sun rise and the sunset๐ŸŒคโ›…

๐ŸŒžโ˜€โ˜โ˜The play of sun rays and dark cloudsโ˜โ˜โ˜€๐ŸŒž

๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ซ Another Awesome Art ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ข memorizing The Durga Puja Celebration

๐ŸฑCATS๐Ÿฑ Trailing my new neighbours


Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please feel free to upvote, resteem and leave a comment.

You can also follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts!

Follow me @mango-juice


Sort: ย 

congrats

Thank u dearuuuuu

Posted using Partiko Android

CryptoBloggers

Congratulations๐ŸŽ‰, You received a upvote๐Ÿ‘ from @Atombot


All Cryptoblogging Community at one place. Introduce CryptoBloggers. Let's make Bigger and Better Community for Every CryptoBlogging platform.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Delegate to the Atombot ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

๐Ÿ‘‰ Join our Discord Server ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

CryptoBloggers Server

๐Ÿ‘‰ JOIN US ON ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

Steemit75x75.png golos-75x75.png scorum-75x75.png wls 75x75.png smoke-75x75.png weku 75x75.png

Congratulations @atombot ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Awesome! Looking forward to see photos from your new camera soon.

You got the gear now go out and shoot someone bro

Thank u bro ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Posted using Partiko Android

My money is on it not being Gwwnneth Paltrow's head. But who knows? We live in wild times ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

I disnt get you mate... Can you be more specific?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a reference to the film Seven. Sorry, I didn't realize you'd gotten a bunch of cool shit and answered your own question. I can be an idiot sometimes ๐Ÿคช

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜I really want to have,I hope that later I can get the same as you and congratulations you hopefully you more success.

I really spent all of my pocket money on this... And also have to save money to buy lenses..
But I know I have invested my money in good .
I hope you also get urs soon! U have one , right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there!

I also got a new camera for the same reason. Since I have joined SteemIt, I started caring a lot more about taking photos. I bought a Panasonic Lumix TZ-90 and it's a huge upgrade from the little Canon I was using.

But the Canon is still a lot more practical. It fits in a pocket while the new one doesn't.

Haha... Yes mate. I also think this camera is fit for a novice like me. I will sharp my hands on it then I am thinking to buy some good lenses with it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Unboxing is always like a mini-Christmas.

Have fun with your new camera.

Namaste, JaiChai

Thank u

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94