A Short Hello from Nessebar

in #photography5 years ago

Nsb_Janu_2016_02_s.jpg

Greetings, Friends,

I have been travelling during the last few days and I am still unbelievably new at this smart phone thing so laptop nights only shortly before I go to sleep.

I really just wanted to say Hello and share a few bits which may be rather personal. However, this is a social network and you are supposed to write things here that you are actually supposed to not write. Right?

Me and Silviya, we've been looking for a place for our wedding party next spring. The place from the photographs (I took those a couple of years ago) is one of our options. We'll see. We had another inspiring idea present itself, too.

I had two days in a raw with a dentist. A person the age of my younger brother and one from our old street. We kind of rarely played together as kids. Respect, anyway. Well, sadly, we are not over with my stuff yet.

Going back to Sofia tomorrow where I will browse through my new photos. Of cats, crows and gulls. Mostly.

Good night and take care!

Yours,

Manol

Nsb_Janu_2016_01_s.jpg

Sort:  

What a beautiful place!

Thank you. It is. I need to make new attempts at some point. I see small details that could have been... otherwise.

We always do. And that's good, my friend! Cheers to you!

@manoldonchev purchased a 40.16% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29