Another View from Nessebar

in #photography5 years ago

b6b14ea5-d4ca-4fea-a85a-144934b2addb.jpeg


Deeper in the Old Town of Nessebar - the place I wrote about yesterday. I have relatives there and I remember going on a vacation and staying with them when I was a small child, less than five-years old, probably. One day I visited all of the old churches in the town with my mother and one of them - the less preserved, I think it was this one, haunted my mind for a wild. I grew with it as something frightening from my memories. Somehow I remember the walls smoother, like cut from natural stone and... less details remaining. Still... it has to be this one - the shape and the lack of ceiling say so.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@manoldonchev, много хубави снимки! Несебър и уникален!

Posted using Partiko Android

Благодаря. Бих казал, че още не съм поработил достатъчно там, но в някакъв момент...

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07