Cats of Istanbul #1

in #photography5 years ago

Also, Catunday. Yup, I'm terrible at punning. Sorry. Also sorry for my inactivity. It's caused by 6 hours of driving in the sun, etc., etc.

Cats_of_Istanbul_001_s.jpg
The real sultans now...

And I have proof. It will soon come to you. Or not. Depending on their current Schrodinger state.

Remember the "honor guards"? If not, you can always go back to my previously written story about my first day in Istanbul (Not Constantinople). I've been traveling or doing repair work ever since then and that's why I'm about four trips and forty stories behind. But I will be catching up.

Se you soon,

Yours,

Manol

Sort:  

Ah yes, the famous cats of Istanbul! I will look forward to your photos of them... (or not, depending on their Schrodinger state...)

=^..^=

Soon ;) Thanks a lot!

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 37% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

"Istanbul (Not Constantinople)" That just made me smile. :)

You don't need to worry about not being great at punning. No one is purrrfect.

Looking forward to seeing you catch up!

Thanks, trying to, but I got a lot of loose ends to take care of after that hurried summer of mine ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79