Swim and Shoot - Part III

in #photography5 years ago


And minutes later, one of my best surface swimming attempts. Some folks were obviously shooting a videos clip to some song with a drone circling above the cliffs where the lady in white was moving her hands. Don't mind me, I'm a submarine.

#photography #photocircle #waterscapes #powerhousecreatives #share2steem


To learn about our first book born on the Steem blockchain, visit

@steemfiction!


Are you into online games? Earn crypto assets by playing

https://drugwars.io/i/manoldonchev


You can now gain crypto assets by linking your Instagram, Twitter, Youtube and other social networks to Steem

https://share2steem.io/?ref=manoldonchev


Access my visual works and articles on

https://www.patreon.com/manoldonchev

or

photoanthill.com


Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


manoldonchev

Sort:  

Wow beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Had I not read your description, I wouldn't have noticed the lady that you mentioned!

Yeah, not in a small sized image. She was far away, too. So I saw it but couldn't quite tell about it in a way that others can see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76