The Scarecrow Project - Part One

in #photography6 years ago

The_Scarecrow_Project_01_m.jpg

More than once in stories I tell during role playing sessions I sent my animated scarecrows roaming across the world. This one served at my father's vineyard before we had to abandon it to the not so scared anymore crows.

So it is time it goes on a vacation or two.

I am starting a project that will try to animate a scarecrow and take it places.

Stay tuned!

Sort:  

I love the view of your scarecrow through the grapevines.

Congratulations @manoldonchev! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37