Pictures from my new Phone ...

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Pictures from my first ever Smart Phone...

Me learning how to use it ...

proxy.duckduckgo.jpg
courtesy of duckduckgo.com images

Now for the Galaxy j7 Pictures....

20190306_095202.jpgBingo

20190306_095210.jpg
Dexter, I think I have to bring him to the Vet for a nose job. It don't look good.

20190306_095421.jpg
Scary Mary

20190306_105925.jpg

20190306_152100.jpg
Gerry

I know how to turn it on take a picture and turn it off...

QmUpamkrcW12d2GoWzd4ZBBsKGVd8hAYVaesiesNRJExYL.jpg

DSCN3050.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations! I resisted getting a smart phone for as long as I could. When I accidentally flushed my flip phone down the toilet one Christmas, I figured the writing was on the wall. It's not so bad once you get used to it.

Thanks for the encouragement @goat-girl. Now my location is tracked with GPS....

Oh dear. They'll be watching you now...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep they are going to see a lot from you Mike, going in circles from one cat box, food bowl, to spit up and back again. lmao Congrats on the new phone. You did good with pictures and uploading them, I am impressed.

Thanks @sunscape maybe if I wrap my house in tin-foil I will become invisible.

Next, you'll find the picture-editing features, which are not bad at all

Not ready for that yet...

Wow the picture of Scary Mary and Gerry really stand out, those Galaxy phone's are suppose to be pretty good @manorvillemike.

I just don't know how to carry it around, being so big compared to my flip.

I know the feeling @manorvillemike which is why in one sense I argue we are kinda going backwards, you can still get even bigger version's, it's like walking about with an ipad I find them more inconvenient to be honest and wonder how a newer generation as the cheek to call older phones bricks when some of these phone's will in no way fit into your pockets.

Great shots the phone is working well for you !tip

So far so good. Thanks ...

Have fun with it

🎁 Hi @manorvillemike! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Do You Want Ice With That? Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Wow! The photos from your new smart phone are sharp and clear!
I took me two weeks to learn to use my smart phone.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have a lot to learn. I hear they have instruction classes on how to use them. I just might check one out.

Another one of my relatives i see.......

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72